my AHA MOMENT!

 

Wow it’s 2011! I think the most exciting and important part about going into the New Year, is the fact of surviving the previous year and setting out to see a new one. For me going into the year of 2011, I have finally realize what I want to do with my life, and I’m so excited about it. As a child or even as a teenager, you are ask one of the most important question of your life. And that’s “what you want to be when you grow up?” I have always been one of those people who really could not tell you exactly what I wanted to do, but I knew exactly what I love doing. For years I’ve been trying to figure out how I can bring what I love doing and creating,… to a job that would fulfill my talents and innovation.

For about 13 years, I knew what I love doing, but there wasn’t any job titles or job descriptions that gave energy to it. Not until about three days ago, God place me at the right time and place, to see and hear a moment that revealed to me a reality within a thought I had, of a job description, that gave a definition to all that I love doing. It is what I would consider a dream job! My AHA Moment… Oh My Goodness!…. I’m so excited about this year. 2011 I set out on working toward the goal of having the career of my dreams. To get as much education and knowledge my brain can obtain. To always look for a time and a place to learn more about life, and what I love doing. To embrace every moment that makes me laugh and smile, to clinch my Mekenzie for all of her accomplishments and hard work, and spend as much time as I can with her. To create a life that would bring her no strife, but only laughter. To look more into my family for love and support. To accept people for who they are, and learn to handle them accordingly. To be a great person to everyone I meet and every person in my life. To not be afraid of failing. To control my tongue. To only think thoughts in which is morally acceptable for my life and the people around me. To learn from my mistakes, and to most of all believe in myself. I made it to 2011 for a reason, and for that I have much to be grateful for, and look forward to!

HAPPY NEW YEAR READERS!

remember to always look for ways to be a better person, learn as much as you can, pick up a book and read it, and challenge yourself.

Leave a Reply

